Closing your account

We are happy to close your account for you at your request. Please file a ticket requesting account closure and we will process it.

Closed accounts can be reopened by filing a request, but we cannot guarantee that your content will be intact or functional when the account is restored.

We don't record or store your credit card information, and it is not attached to your account.

Feedback and Knowledge Base